New Music- IAMSU! Independent Paper http://therottenappletv.com/home/new-music-iamsu-independent-paper/

New Music- IAMSU! Independent Paper

Nothing better than that Independent Paper. Corporations can keep theirs!

Types of Crushes http://therottenappletv.com/home/types-of-crushes/

Types of Crushes

CTE World: Jeezy “Me Ok” Video BTS http://therottenappletv.com/home/cte-world-jeezy-me-ok-video-bts/

CTE World: Jeezy “Me Ok” Video BTS

Cormega F. AZ, Redman & Styles P MARS (Dream Team) http://therottenappletv.com/home/cormega-f-az-redman-styles-p-mars-dream-team/

Cormega F. AZ, Redman & Styles P MARS (Dream Team)

Should Kobe Bryant go to the Knicks? http://therottenappletv.com/home/should-kobe-bryant-go-to-the-knicks/

Should Kobe Bryant go to the Knicks?

Rico Love feat. Moonie Da Hustla & Troy Ave- Hunnid Thousin http://therottenappletv.com/home/rico-love-feat-moonie-da-hustla-troy-ave-hunnid-thousin/

Rico Love feat. Moonie Da Hustla & Troy Ave- Hunnid Thousin

Big B’z feat. Rico Love & Nya Lee- BITCH SKURRRTT http://therottenappletv.com/home/big-bz-feat-rico-love-nya-lee-bitch-skurrrtt/

Big B’z feat. Rico Love & Nya Lee- BITCH SKURRRTT

Common vs DJ Whoo Kid on the Whoolywood Shuffle http://therottenappletv.com/home/common-vs-dj-whoo-kid-on-the-whoolywood-shuffle/

Common vs DJ Whoo Kid on the Whoolywood Shuffle

Bobby Shmurda on The Shmoney Dance; Going Viral; Girls http://therottenappletv.com/home/bobby-shmurda-on-the-shmoney-dance-going-viral-girls/

Bobby Shmurda on The Shmoney Dance; Going Viral; Girls

Dres Of Black Sheep On Juan Ep http://therottenappletv.com/home/dres-of-black-sheep-on-juan-ep/

Dres Of Black Sheep On Juan Ep

View My Stats